Category: Self-development
Publication date: February 5, 2016
Extent: 192 pages

Lifting the Veils of Illusion

7 Steps Towards Spiritual Enlightenment

Narina Riskowitz


This book facilitates an all-encompassing journey of personal empowerment and spiritual growth in 7 essential steps. Taking a peek into the subtle realms, sharing ancient wisdom and consulting ground-breaking science, it offers fascinating new insights and readers will experience powerful transformational shifts, emerging from stress and fear to empowerment.

The 7 Steps process is designed to serve as a guide on your path toward your own development, growth and enlightenment. Buddha taught that this world is an illusion. As we awaken and grow in consciousness, we begin to see through the illusions. This book explores the nature of these illusions. With each of the 7 Steps, we will be lifting another veil of illusion. When a veil of illusion is lifted, you will find yourself in a whole new plane of existence, perceiving everything very differently than before. This 7 Steps process is unique in that not only is it informative, interactive and experiential, it is also hugely transformational.

Narina Riskowitz is an experienced Transformational Therapist and Soul Coach. She runs spiritual development courses, embraces energy healing and works holistically with groups and individual clients. She has developed her own healing modality, combining regression journeys with energy healing for complete results.

A firm believer in the mind-body link, most of her work is aimed at releasing negative emotions and limiting beliefs and so restore her clients’ natural health and inherent confidence. Her ground-breaking course material resulted in her signature soul coaching tool: Lifting the Veils of Illusion, now captured as this enriching 7 Steps book.


“Narina has such a gift of being able to convey fairly complex concepts quite simply, so that they can be grasped easily, understood and incorporated into daily life. The book really clarifies and brings together a lot of relevant ideas, beliefs and understandings into a very workable whole. What a truly fabulous achievement!”

“Buying this one book will save you a small fortune that you would normally spend on books, courses and workshops in to get such information on self development, healing, meditation, esoteric wisdom and general mental and emotional health to name but a few. Narina explains such complex subjects such as quantum physics and energy work in an accessible way to both newcomer and those further along the spiritual path. I can’t wait to read it again and reinforce the message and put it all into practice.”


Acknowledgements Preface Introduction Step 1: Taking Full Responsibility Step 2: Transcending Fear Step 3: Becoming a Magical Creator of Your Life Step 4: Loving Unconditionally Step 5: Reconnecting with Nature Step 6: Following Intuition to Live Your Purpose Step 7: Living In the Present Moment Epilogue: Entering a New Era of Enlightenment APPENDIX 1 Lifting the 7 Veils of Illusion: 7 Steps towards Spiritual Enlightenment APPENDIX 2: The Seven Chakras: Our Path of Growth and Development APPENDIX 3: The Stages of Spiritual Growth APPENDIX 4: What It Means to Be a Light Worker Resource List About the Author



Ebook / 9781910056844 / February 15, 2016 / £4.99

Paperback / 9781910056387 / February 5, 2016 / £9.99


Narina Riskowitz

Narina Riskowitz works as a Transformational Therapist and Soul Coach and has developed a series of workshops and meditation courses for personal and spiritual growth. The Foundations of Mastery builds on her earlier book, Lifting the Veils of Illusions: 7 Steps to Spiritual Enlightenment to take your evolution from self-development to self-mastery in this advanced yet highly practical 12-step guide to mastering mind, body and soul.